This Will Destroy You – Field Studies – (全碟试听)

专辑: Field Studies
乐团: This Will Destroy You
发行: 2009年01月

Field Studies







01 Brutalism & The Worship of the Machine
02 Freedom Blade
03 Processed Spirits Lymbyc Systym
04 Notations Lymbyc Systym
05 Narita Lymbyc Systym


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用 * 标注

您可以使用这些 HTML 标签和属性: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>